Home
Locations & Photo Tour
Radiologists
News
Privacy Protection
Do You Know?
Online Scheduling
Printable Prescription Pads
Procedures & Preparations  
Exam Prep
PET/CT Scan
CT
MRI
Nuclear Medicine
X-Ray & Fluoroscopy
Intervention & Pain Management
Ultrasound
Mammography
Dexa Machine
Search
FAQ
Employment Opportunities
Contact Us
Accepted Insurance Plans

LOCATION INFORMATION

Rose Radiology – Riverview
7239 US Highway 301
Riverview, FL 33578
813-677-2020 Telephone
813-677-3888 Scheduling Fax


Rose Radiology – St. Petersburg

4551 4th Street North
St. Petersburg, FL 33703
(727) 525-3800 Telephone
(727) 525-0999 Scheduling Fax

Rose Radiology – East Pasco
(East Pasco Open MRI & Diagnostic Center)
6900 Gall Boulevard
Zephyrhills, FL 33542
(813) 783-OPEN (6736) Telephone
(813) 788-4299 Scheduling Fax


Rose Radiology – Brandon
1220 Oakfield Drive
Brandon, FL 33511
(813) 655-1144 Telephone
(813) 655-1511 Scheduling Fax

Rose Radiology - Tampa
5107 N. Armenia Avenue
Tampa, FL 33603
(813) 874-2999 Telephone
(813) 901-4888 Scheduling Fax


Rose Radiology - Wesley Chapel
27662 Cashford Circle
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

(813) 788-2500 Telephone
(813) 788-2922 Scheduling Fax


Rose Radiology – Largo
& Woman's Imaging Center
13787 South Belcher Road, Suite 300
Largo, FL 33771
(727) 531-5444 Telephone
(727) 531-1122 Scheduling Fax


Rose Radiology – Boot Ranch
(The Imaging Center at Boot Ranch)
4133 Woodlands Parkway
Palm Harbor, FL 34685
(727) 781-3888 Telephone
(727) 785-0291 Scheduling Fax


Rose Radiology - Sarasota
4917 Clark Road
Sarasota, FL 34233
(941) 927-7711 Telephone
(941) 927-7710 Scheduling Fax


Rose Radiology - On Kennedy (South Tampa)
2605 W. Kennedy Blvd
Tampa, FL 33609
(813) 876-7200 Telephone
(813) 901-4888 Scheduling Fax


Rose Radiology - Trinity
2144 Duck Slough Blvd, Suite 102
Trinity, FL 34655
(727) 375-8880 Telephone
(727) 375-8887 Scheduling Fax


Rose Radiology – Lakewood Ranch
10910 SR 70, Suite 103
Bradenton, FL 34202
(941) 755-5257 Telephone
(941) 755-4856 Scheduling Fax

 

CORPORATE & RADIOLOGIST INFORMATION

Corporate Information

Rose Radiology Centers, Inc.
4133 Woodlands Parkway
Palm Harbor, FL 34685
(727) 781-3888 Telephone
(727) 781-3881 Scheduling Fax

Sherri Schenk, Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
S.Schenk@roseradiology.com

Julie Sager, Chief Operations Officer (COO)
jsager@roseradiology.com

Gabrielle Manson, Assistant Operations Officer
Administrator of Diagnostic Radiology Specialists, P.A.
gmanson@roseradiology.com

Sharon Meyer, Billing Director
(727) 786-4989
smeyer@roseradiology.com

Surray Lenhart, Insurance Credentialing Specialist
(727) 786-4989
slenhart@roseradiology.com

Donna Disano, Human Resources Director
(813) 739-6688
d.disano@roseradiology.com

Radiologist Information

Manuel S. Rose, M.D., FACR, Medical Director & Founder
Diplomate, American Board of Radiology
MRI Fellowship Trained
Cell Phone Number (727) 709-2336

drrose@roseradiology.com

William Foxworthy, M.D., Staff Radiologist
Diplomate, American Board of Radiology

Musculoskeletal Fellowship Trained

bfoxworthy@roseradiology.com

Alan M. Schwartz, M.D., Staff Radiologist
Diplomate, American Board of Radiology

aschwartz@roseradiology.com

Frederick M. Ehmke, M.D., Staff Radiologist
Diplomate, American Board of Radiology
drehmke@roseradiology.com

Charles E. Boyd Jr., M.D., Staff Radiologist
Diplomate, American Board of Radiology
drboyd@roseradiology.com

Gargi Patel, M.D., Staff Radiologist
gpatel@roseradiology.com

Denis M. Cavanagh, M.D., Staff Radiologist
Diplomate, American Board of Radiology
dcavanagh@roseradiology.com

R. Marvin Freedy, M.D., Staff Radiologist
Diplomate, American Board of Radiology
C.A.Q. Neuroradiology
mfreedy@roseradiology.com

Brian F. Butler, M.D., Staff Radiologist
Diplomate, American Board of Radiology
bbutler@roseradiology.com

Paul D. Cardi, M.D., Staff Radiologist
Diplomate, American Board of Radiology
pcardi@roseradiology.com

Andres Abreu, D.O., Staff Radiologist
Diplomate, American Board of Radiology
aabreu@roseradiology.com

Timothy A. Richter, M.D., Staff Radiologist
Diplomate, American Board of Radiology
trichter@roseradiology.com


© Copyright 2014 Rose Radiology Centers, Inc. All rights reserved.